Testimonials

Testimonials From Our Clients

Watch these videos to find out what other patients feel about the care they received at The Back Pain Centre (Chimes Chiropractic).

  • Short video where our patients recommend chiropractic
  • Full patient’s testimonial video 22 minutes

Facebook Reviews

Please take a look at our customers reviews left on Facebook

  • 5 star review  After suffering from headaches from a young age, I accepted that this was just ‘me’. This time last year I suffered from a constant headache for 4, almost 5 weeks. After what felt like several thousand trips to the doctor and fearing I was dying from a brain tumour and no medication even touching the sides, I took the decision to try a chiropractor. This has changed my life!!! Highly recommend anyone who suffers to give it try. Dr Vas works magic!

    Jenny Pearce Avatar Jenny Pearce
    November 2, 2016

    positive review  I have been a patient here for 9 years. I attend for monthly adjustments which help to maintain my healthy joints and back. The reception staff and always welcoming, friendly and helpful. The chiropractors provide a high quality level of treatment including aftercare advice. In particular, my chiropractor- Vas is a fantastic chiropractor- friendly, funny and very skilled in resolving any back pain that I experience. I also recommend the sports massage on offer here with Sam- a highly experienced professional. I highly recommend the Back Pain Centre for anyone in need of a chiropractor or a sports massage.

    Sharon Monaghan Avatar Sharon Monaghan
    July 4, 2018

    5 star review  Amazingly friendly staff and information that is massively relevant to improving myself! #oneloveoneworld #LIFE #bboyfm

    Flip Mode Avatar Flip Mode
    February 17, 2017
  • 5 star review  Just to let all those still suffering alone out there, there’s hope. Give chiropractic a try. It can really reduce your pain and change your outlook on how to manage it. The acupuncture is also good for inflammation. The staff are warm and efficient and really know their stuff, that’s why I keep coming back!

    Phillipa Garland Avatar Phillipa Garland
    February 16, 2018

    positive review  The chiropractors are amazing, they really care and look after you . Highly recommended

    Mark J Darlow Avatar Mark J Darlow
    March 27, 2020

    positive review  The level of customer service is outstanding!! Dr Vas and the team are Great!!

    Yaa Antwi-Nsiah Avatar Yaa Antwi-Nsiah
    September 8, 2015
  • positive review  Dr Vas has been treating me for almost a year now and I have to say that my back pain has gone completely. I go in now and then to get an adjustment to my lower neck and shoulders but that is the result of sitting at a computer 6 hours a day. My Wife and Son use the clinic regularly to treat Sciatica and a my sons twisted hip. I gladly recommend the Back Pain Centre

    Kayum Sattar Avatar Kayum Sattar
    September 28, 2016

    5 star review  A true family clinic performing miracles daily. They are doing something medications will never be able to do – helping people get better and keeping them that way. Staffed with experienced and talented professionals who truly care about their patients’ wellbeing. We had a real family crisis before discovering The Back Pain Centre. We visited various doctors which even included a couple of trips to a&e, had lots of different tests and scans done to determine the problem, consumed countless medications and didn’t even have a clear idea what was wrong or what to do about it. Accidentally stumbling upon this clinic changed everything. Now feeling great and medication-free!! Sincere THANK YOU to Dr Vasily, Igor and the whole team. The clinic is a real hidden gem in South Woodford.

    Indre Dapkeviciute Avatar Indre Dapkeviciute
    September 3, 2016

    positive review  I have been coming here for many years for my adjustments, I originally came due to bad headaches. I am now seeing a brilliant Dr, (Vas), who now also sees my daughter for the same reason . The staff are all very welcoming and I would recommend 100%. Terry (Chimes) saw my baby Grandsons for adjustments at 3 months old due to excessive crying and what a difference it made. Thank you all. I can highly recommend.

    Jane Thrussell Avatar Jane Thrussell
    October 15, 2016
  • positive review  Friendly staff and great service, recommended to friends and family.

    Lisa Ntim Avatar Lisa Ntim
    March 11, 2018

    positive review  To be Honest i don’t know where to start, One thing i can assure everyone that i did not regret spending any penny with this clinic. I had issues with my neck and shoulders for over 20 years and a back pain which was developed due to lack of stretching. After my treatment i don’t only feel rejuvenated but i fee as if nothing was wrong with me. ONE PIECE OF ADVICE, BELIEF AND FOLLOW UP TREATMENT WITH REGULAR DAILY STRETCHING

    Charles Forster Avatar Charles Forster
    July 1, 2018

    positive review  An amazing health clinic with an undeniable person oriented focus. Exceptional staff and a great atmosphere where you obtain the best health care and support.

    Ryan CC-Okeke Avatar Ryan CC-Okeke
    December 26, 2013
  • positive review  I will go there

    Muhammad A Khan Avatar Muhammad A Khan
    October 14, 2014

    positive review  Vasily Maslukovs is one of those Doctors who cares very much about his Patients Health issues, as well as the pain that they are in. His aim, by hook or by crook, is to return that person to some kind of normality. he is a rare breed. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

    Paul Silver Avatar Paul Silver
    February 7, 2014

    positive review  I’ve been going to The Back Pain Centre for years due to problems with my lumbar region in my back and problems in my neck. The staff at reception are lovely people who are extremely helpful and supportive. I am able to get chiropractic treatment and acupuncture treatment as well from Terry Chimes. The office is clean and comfortable and I always feel welcome and supported. Would strongly recommend.

    Susan Pashkoff Avatar Susan Pashkoff
    February 20, 2018
  • positive review  I was treated here . It was help me lot to reduce my back pain . All the doctor & staff are very help full specially dr vasilly is tremendous helpful , I wish them all the success

    Syed Mustafizul Haque Avatar Syed Mustafizul Haque
    August 21, 2015

    positive review  TERRY CHIMES I can not thank you enough for all the help and support you have provide for me in the most tough time in my currently situation,You really made me believe there are still people out in this world is willing to help people without condition I was hopeless before I went to see you,and you have proof to me,you cared about me and also my life crisis,I don’t even know how to use word to describe how grateful I am. I highly recommend people attend to this Back Pain Centre.:):):):):):):):)

    Racheal Tse Avatar Racheal Tse
    April 1, 2015

    positive review  Had a bad pain in the back. After a number of sessions all gone…

    Abbie Akinfenwa Avatar Abbie Akinfenwa
    April 3, 2020
  • positive review  I’ve been treated by Dr Vasiliy for over 6 years and his chiropractic care has changed my life. I am living pain free now! The all staff in the centre is very friendly and helpful. The entire process runs so efficiently that you rarely have a long wait. I highly recommend everyone go to see him!

    Tamara Zm Avatar Tamara Zm
    August 31, 2016

    positive review  Such good service and really friendly staff!

    Danielle Coletti Avatar Danielle Coletti
    December 17, 2015

    positive review  We would like to thank the doctor Vasily Maslukovs . How our son said: “He is a magician”. For us (parents, relatives and close family friends) the situation was very stressful and this doctor easily found the problem and solved it. Almost for 2 weeks son couldn’t stand and walk by himself. English doctors like GP and docs from hospital weren’t able to help him. “The back pain center ” is the best place where you could get professional help to all your family. Спасибо клинике “The back pain centre” и нашему любимому доктору Василию за неоценимую помощь в который раз нашей семье. Наш сын не мог стоять и ходить самостоятельно примерно 2 недели, внезапно. Врачи в Англии в госпитале GP, а также лежали в самом госпитале не могли найти причины. Они нас выписали из больницы без диагноза, ссылаясь на то, что это проблемы психологического характера. Доктор Vasily Maslukovs всего за 10 минут сеанса поставил сына на ноги. Сын сказал, что наш доктор просто волшебник. Он плакал от счастья, когда он встал на ноги и мог ходить без помощи родителей. Огромное спасибо и низкий поклон вам.🙏🙏🙏👏👏👏👏

    Natalja Baturo Avatar Natalja Baturo
    April 20, 2019
  • positive review  Most helpful place that I have ever been to highly rate this place

    Tina Pegrum Avatar Tina Pegrum
    October 2, 2017

We are very grateful for the testimonials we get and if you feel you’ve had good results at our clinic or with Chiropractic in general, we would appreciate your feedback. Please write to us about your success so we can share it with other people to increase their believe in their body’s ability to respond well to positive changes in their environment. This will also help us to grow Chiropractic and gain more Experience and Value in the field of Health industry.

27

Years of Experience

19

Employees

39000

Patient Files

Please Bear With Us When We Are Busy

Our East London practice has over 35,000 patient files, employ 4 Doctors of Chiropractic (3 Male and 1 Female), 4 Sports Therapists, Physiotherapist and 10 Front Desk Staff. We have an on-site X-ray facilities so there is no waiting – we complete everything at the practice.

All of our Chiropractors are registered with the General Chiropractic Council (GCC). Chiropracors are fully insured and all are members of the United Chiropractic Association. We follow a strict code of practice laid down by the GCC. Our front desk staff are friendly, welcoming and trained to the highest standards. The practice is focused on making it easy for our patients to attend and fit their healthcare into their lives.

    Make An Appointment

    Articles

    Latest News

    Infection protection and PPE requirements remain in place!

    Following recent Update from our regulator GCC (General Chiropractic Council) we would like to let everyone know, that…

    Stretching and strengthening exercises by Spinedango

    Stay Spine Healthy during COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS! Our wellness project Spinedango® is now launched online. We have specially recorded…

    Massage is Back, Face Coverings

    Your chiropractors are open – Massage is Back, Face Coverings! There are some great news for you! Our…